Trang chủ > Thế giới (English) > As long as you love me

As long as you love me

Words: Back Street Boy

Although lonelyness has always been a friend of mine
I’m leavng my life in your hands
People say I’m crayzy and that I am blind
Risking in all of the glance
How you got me blind is still a mistery
I can’t get you out of my head
I don’t care what is written in your history
As long as you here with me
             *I don’t care who you are
               Where you’re from
                       What you did
                          As long as yoo love me
                              Who you are
                         Where yu’re from
                     Don’t care what you did
                  As long as you love me
Every little thng that you have said and done
Feels like it’s deep within me
Doesn’t really matter if you are on the fun
I don’t care who you are
               Where you’re from
                       What you did
                          As long as yoo love me
                              Who you are
                         Where yu’re from
                     Don’t care what you did
                  As long as you love me
I’ve try to hide it so that no one knows
But I guess it shows
When you look in to my eyes
What you did and where you comming from
I don’t care, as long as you love me.

Chuyên mục:Thế giới (English)
  1. Chưa có phản hồi.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Gửi phản hồi

