Trang chủ > Thế giới (English) > Unbreak my heart

Unbreak my heart

Toni Braxton

Don’t leave me in all the pain.
Don’t leave me out in the rain.
Come back and bring back my smile.
I need your arms to hold me now.
The night are so unkind.
Bring back those nights when
I held you beside me

Refrain: Unbreak my heart.
              Say you’ll love me again.
              Undo this hurt yu caused
              When you walk out the door
              And walk outta my life
              Uncry this tears.
              I Cried so many nights
              Unbreak my heart, my heart
              Take back that sad word goodbye.
              Bring back the joy to my life
              Don’t leave me here with these tears
             Come and kiss this pain away.
             I can’t forget the day you left.
             Time is so unkind
            And life is so cruel
            Without you here beside me
Back to refrain..
           Don’t leave me in all the pain.
             Don’t leave me out in the rain
                 Bring back those nights
                     When I held you beside me
Back to refrain..
                 Unbreak my heart
               Come back  and say you love me
             Unbreak my heart
            Sweet darling
           Without you I just can’t go on. Can’t go on

Chuyên mục:Thế giới (English)
  1. Chưa có phản hồi.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Gửi phản hồi

